Beats 701, 702

Send an email to Group 6:

Community Advisory Board Members
Heather Weiss
Sue Webb
Dallas Selby
Anthony Ortiz
Karla Merlo
Julio Lopez
Michael Jones
Linda Hamann
Leticia Gonzalez
Ben Devol

Chairperson: Mike Jones

Co-chairperson: Linda Hamann

Community Advisory Board Group 6 has finished discussing with the police department all questions their members submitted. Topics have included, but are not limited to, crime, traffic/parking, social services, homelessness, city code, gangs/drugs, mental health, policies and procedures of EPD, training, relationship building between the police department and community. Group 6 is now on their own, setting up meetings and furthering their progress.