beats 601, 602

Send an email to Group 5:

Community Advisory Board Members
Sandra Ufland
Cherryl Strathmann
Laura May
James Kruger
Katharine Hansen
Catherine Hamilton
Danise Habun
Rafael Garcia
Diane Fraser
Ismael Cordova
Jose Bosque
Carroll Bailey 

Co-chairs: Denise Habun and Rafael Garcia

Community Advisory Board Group 5 has finished discussing with the police department all questions their members submitted. Topics have included, but are not limited to, crime, traffic/parking, social services, homelessness, city code, gangs/drugs, mental health, policies and procedures of EPD, training, relationship building between the police department and community. Group 5 is now on their own, setting up meetings and furthering their progress.